Book Clubs

ADULT BOOK DISCUSSION GROUPS AT THE LIBRARY

READ THE BOOK - JOIN THE CONVERSATION IN ONE OF OUR BOOK CLUBS! NEW MEMBERS WELCOME!

bookclubANYTHING BOOK CLUB:IMG_0895
We read anything!  Join us for a delightful book discussion each month. Here’s what we will be reading next:

 

Thursday, Aug. 17 @ 2 pm
Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

Thursday, Sept. 21 @ 2 pm
The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society by Mary Ann Shaffer

Thursday, Oct. 19 @ 2 pm
Driving Miss Norma by Tim Bauerschmidt

Thursday, Nov. 16 @ 2 pm
Rise: How a House Built a Family by Cara Brookins

Thursday, Dec. 14 @ 2 pm
The Nest by Cynthia Sweeney

Picture8MYSTERY LOVERS BOOK CLUB:
Love mysteries and suspense? Join us each month to discuss,“Who Done It”.

Wednesday, Aug. 23 @ 2 pm
Whole Art of Detection by Lyndsay Faye

Wednesday, Sept. 20 @ 2 pm
A Very Pukka Murder 
by Arjun Raj Gaind

Wednesday, Oct. 25 @ 2 pm
Coffin Road 
by Peter May

Wednesday, Nov. 29 @ 2 pm
Ruler of the Night by David Morrell

Wednesday, Dec. 20 @ 2 pm
Christmas Caramel Murder by Joanne Fluke

 

Comments are closed