Book Clubs

ADULT BOOK DISCUSSION GROUPS AT THE LIBRARY

READ THE BOOK - JOIN THE CONVERSATION IN ONE OF OUR BOOK CLUBS! NEW MEMBERS WELCOME!

bookclubANYTHING BOOK CLUB:IMG_0895
We read anything!  Join us for a delightful book discussion each month. Here’s what we will be reading next:

Thursday, June 15 @ 2 pm
How We Got to Now 
by Steven Johnson

Thursday, July 20 @ 2 pm
Nickel & Dimed 
by Barbara Ehrenreich

Thursday, Aug. 17 @ 2 pm
Jane Eyre by Charlotte Bronte

 

Picture8MYSTERY LOVERS BOOK CLUB:
Love mysteries and suspense? Join us each month to discuss,“Who Done It”.

Wednesday, June 28 @ 2 pm
One Shot 
by Lee Child

Wednesday, July 26 @ 2 pm
Lady Cop Makes Trouble by Amy Stewart

Wednesday, Aug. 23 @ 2 pm
Whole Art of Detection by Lyndsay Faye

Wednesday, Sept. 20 @ 2 pm
A Very Pukka Murder 
by Arjun Raj Gaind

Wednesday, Oct. 25 @ 2 pm
Coffin Road 
by Peter May

Wednesday, Nov. 29 @ 2 pm
Ruler of the Night by David Morrell

Wednesday, Dec. 20 @ 2 pm
Christmas Caramel Murder by Joanne Fluke

 

Comments are closed